Welcome New Officers for the 2021-2022 Season

Starting July 1, we will have new officers in place:
Lori Cook, President.
Hannah Barnes, Secretary / President Elect.
Cammie O’Connell, Vice President.
Cynthia Vogt, Treasurer.
Laura Smith, Past President.

In order that your current director may assist you as the new season gets under way, director and co-director terms will run through September 30. On October 1, however, our new directors will be in place.